Rihanna Love!

I don’t find many people who don’t love Rihanna or at least do not love one of Rihanna’s songs. Whether you think she is too riske and too sexual, she certainly knows how to keep the hits coming! Just when you think she has done it all, she comes back harder and stronger. There are not many artists that I have seen working as hard as she has in 2012, and I’m sure 2013 will be no different!

With her latest Album Unapologetic, features duets with Chris Brown, Eminem and Future. It unsurprisingly debuted at number one on US billboard Chart. Not only did it achieve the coveted Number One in the US, but It became the third consecutive Number One album in the  UK, Fourth in Norway and the Fifth in Switzerland. 

I  still can’t get enough of the song Diamonds and my excitement almost became too much for me to handle when I heard the remix with Kanye West.

She cleverly used the 777 Tour to promote her Unapologetic album prior to her World Tour (again) Starting in March 2013. Does this woman ever stop at her young age of only 24?!

She currently pushes the boundaries of fashion and she certainty knows that Sex sell!. Personally I don’t think she is too sexy, she is an artist and this is what artists do- they take the best of what they have and show it off! She can sing, she can dance and she looks absolutely amazing- most of the time (not with the red hair, sorry Rihanna). Every one wants to dress Rihanna- from TopShop to Alexander Wang! If you duet/write/produce with/for Rihanna, you can be certain of an international hit!

I like her best with her short black crop minus any head shavings. I also like her tattoos (although I will never get a tattoo myself) as they are quite fine and discreetly placed. They add to her image and do not take away from her beauty.

I don’t even begin to waste my time with her relationship status of her  on-off Chris Brown relationship drama. It is up to her what she does, although somehow I doubt she minds that the world is so desperate to know if they are a couple again or not. She will keep us guessing for as long as possible by tweeting assuming pictures of her and her beau. I guess why not? She has so much media power and the world at her finger tips like hungry dogs. She will continue to play and tease as long as she can be bothered to! My advice is that she should take advice from Papa Jay-Z and Mama Bey-  and not talk about her relationship as that’s when the problems start!

Speaking of the ever-so talented Beyonce, I used to think that she was Queen Bea. But I’m sure she’s even surprised that this little Bajan youngster would gain such momentum and become more edgier, Sexier, Rebellious and the new Queen of the Pop-R&B World!

NubianSisters Salutes Rihanna!

Rihianna Short Bob suits her Heart Shaped Face

Rihianna Short Bob suits her Heart Shaped Face

Rihanna and her shaved head with Blonde Updo Looking Fierce. The dress is Beautiful with the cut out back! Nice Colour

Rihanna and her shaved head with Blonde Updo Looking Fierce. The dress is Beautiful with the cut out back! Nice Colour!

I love this Rihanna Short Hair Crop. Reminds me a bit of Monica. I like her make-up in this Pic! Her skin is Dazzling!

I love this Rihanna Short Hair Crop. Reminds me a bit of Monica. I like her make-up in this Pic! Her skin is Dazzling!

This is a more fuller adaption of the Short Crop. Black Hair suits her Skin Tone Best I think!

This is a more fuller adaption of the Short Crop. Black Hair suits her Skin Tone Best I think!

This blonde Bowl Hair Cut Was a Nice Look for Rie-Rie

This blonde Bowl Hair Cut Was a Nice Look for Rie-Rie

I'm not a fan of the Red Locks, but I can see the Style she has a theatrical influence here.

I’m not a fan of the Red Locks, but I can see the Style she has a theatrical influence here.

This Curly Hair Piece was a nice colour. It aged her. Not my favourite look, but she does show diversity!

This Curly Hair Piece was a nice colour. It aged her. Not my favourite look, but she does show diversity!

Love the hair, shaven on the sides. The Highlighting Make-up is a bit much. She does Red lips very well!

Love the hair, shaven on the sides. The Highlighting Make-up is a bit much. She does Red lips very well!

Fuchsia lips on Rihanna's Skin deserves a 10/10! The short pixie crop around the ear is a nice look!

Fuchsia lips on Rihanna’s Skin deserves a 10/10! The short pixie crop around the ear is a nice look!

Rihanna at a Fashion Shoot! This is one of the few times she does Red Hair Well!

Rihanna at a Fashion Shoot! This is one of the few times she does Red Hair Well!

Fresh Faced Beauty with her Longer Red Locks

Fresh Faced Beauty with her Longer Red Locks

Rihanna in my Favourite short Black Pixie Cut in Alexander Wang

Rihanna in my Favourite short Black Pixie Cut in Alexander Wang

I loved her in this Alexander Wang Ensemble so much I posted it again!

I loved her in this Alexander Wang Ensemble so much I posted it again!

Looking Sultry. Loving the Eye-brows

Looking Sultry. Loving the Eye-brows

Loving this Image of Rie-Rie

Loving this Image of Rie-Rie

Rihanna is Very Rock-and-Roll in this shaven head look

Rihanna is Very Rock-and-Roll in this shaven head look

Rihanna with Red Bouncy Curlys and her huge Smile

Rihanna with Red Bouncy Curlys and her huge Smile

Rihanna looks good even when half of her face is covered up!

Rihanna looks good even when half of her face is covered up!

Rihanna Takes Great Pictures

Rihanna Takes Great Pictures

Rihanna, Lady in Red

Rihanna, Lady in Red

Rihanna, in not so many clothes!

Rihanna, in not so many clothes!

Curly Brown Sister!

Curly Brown Sister!

Black & White Rihanna

Black & White Rihanna

An older Picture of Rihanna looked as beautiful then as she looks now

An older Picture of Rihanna looked as beautiful then as she looks now

Loving this Rihanna Ensemble

Loving this Rihanna Ensemble

Not Loving this Rihanna Ensemble. Starting from the Head to the Toe. This should be APOLOGETIC.

Not Loving this Rihanna Ensemble. Starting from the Head to the Toe. This should be APOLOGETIC.

The short blonde bowl cut Again

The short blonde bowl cut Again

Leave a Reply

